Calendar
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30    
Previous month Next month

Events

March 2013
Cycle de conférences 2013: Nos aliments et nous

Cycle de conférences 2013: Nos aliments et nous / Wir und unsere Nahrungsmittel

Monday 04 March 2013
Le cycle de conférences « Nos aliments et nous / Wir und unsere Nahrungsmittel » auront lieu du 4 mars au 15 avril 2013.


date of publication : Monday 21 January 2013
read this article

Cycle de conférences 2013: Nos aliments et nous

Pourquoi faut-il s’alimenter : l’alimentation de la première cellule sur terre à l’homme

Monday 04 March 2013


date of publication : Monday 21 January 2013
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunch Seminar in Economics

From Wednesday 06 March 2013 to Wednesday 06 March 2013
Prochaine session prévue le 6 mars 2013.


date of publication : Thursday 21 February 2013
read this article

CRP Henri Tudor

Constraint Programming vs Operational Research

From Monday 11 March 2013 to Monday 11 March 2013
On the 11th on March 2013, CRP Henri Tudor will host the Seminar Constraint Programming vs Operational Research: relative strengths and weaknesses and hybrid approaches with a focus on systems' optimization in a lifecycle perspective.


date of publication : Wednesday 13 February 2013
read this article

Cycle de conférences 2013: Nos aliments et nous

Sécurité et contrôle alimentaire en général et au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg en particulier

Monday 11 March 2013


date of publication : Wednesday 13 February 2013
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunch Seminar in Economics

Wednesday 13 March 2013


date of publication : Monday 11 March 2013
read this article

ICST2013

6th IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation

From Monday 18 March 2013 to Friday 22 March 2013
The IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation (ICST) is the premier conference in all areas related to software quality.


date of publication : Thursday 20 December 2012
read this article

Cycle de conférences 2013: Nos aliments et nous

Des maladies causées par nos aliments: allergies et cancers

Monday 18 March 2013


date of publication : Wednesday 27 February 2013
read this article

Verifiable Voting Schemes Workshop, from Theory to Practice

From Thursday 21 March 2013 to Friday 22 March 2013


date of publication : Tuesday 12 March 2013
read this article