Events

Falling Walls Lab 2015 135x63px

Falling Walls Lab - 3 minutes for your innovative ideas

From Wednesday 01 July 2015 to Wednesday 01 July 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 29 April 2015
read this article

Mind&Market logo 135x63px

Pitch your innovative idea at the ‘Mind & Market’ Forum!

From Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Tuesday 30 June 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 06 May 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunchtime seminar in Economics: Informal Sanctions on Prosecutors and Defendants and the Disposition of Criminal Cases

From Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Tuesday 30 June 2015

date of publication : Thursday 18 June 2015
read this article

Picto Lapin millieu 135x63px

AFR Training seminar "From Learning to Earning"

From Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Wednesday 01 July 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 22 April 2015
read this article

Picto Lapin millieu 135x63px

AFR Training seminars on "Project Management"

From Monday 29 June 2015 to Friday 03 July 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 22 April 2015
read this article

LIH

Lecture Series and Workshops on Cancer Research

From Thursday 25 June 2015 to Thursday 25 June 2015

date of publication : Thursday 18 June 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lecture Series Inequality and...? Gender-Occupational Outcomes

From Wednesday 24 June 2015 to Wednesday 24 June 2015

date of publication : Monday 08 June 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunchtime seminar in Economics: Can Violence Harm Cooperation? Experimental Evidence

From Wednesday 17 June 2015 to Wednesday 17 June 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 10 June 2015
read this article

LIH

Lecture Series and Workshops on Infection and Immunity

From Thursday 11 June 2015 to Thursday 11 June 2015

date of publication : Wednesday 03 June 2015
read this article

unilu logo 135x63

Lunchtime seminar in Economics: Science and Productivity

From Wednesday 10 June 2015 to Wednesday 10 June 2015

date of publication : Thursday 04 June 2015
read this article