Calendar
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
Previous month Next month

Events

Business meets research 2015

Business meets Research 2015 - Save the date

From Thursday 21 May 2015 to Friday 22 May 2015


date of publication : Tuesday 10 March 2015
read this article

IBBL 135x63px

5th International Human Microbiome Congress

From Tuesday 31 March 2015 to Thursday 02 April 2015


date of publication : Thursday 12 March 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Cobra Workshop on Modelling Microbial Communities

From Monday 30 March 2015 to Monday 30 March 2015


date of publication : Thursday 12 March 2015
read this article

Concours Jeunes Scientifiques 2015 135x63px

Concours Jeunes Scientifiques Luxembourg 2015

From Sunday 29 March 2015 to Sunday 29 March 2015


date of publication : Thursday 26 March 2015
read this article

Comm Science to the Young 2014 135x63px

Workshop: Communicating with children and young people: from laboratory to learning centre

From Wednesday 25 March 2015 to Wednesday 25 March 2015


date of publication : Thursday 05 March 2015
read this article

LIH

Lecture Series and Workshops on "Infection and Immunity"

From Thursday 19 March 2015 to Thursday 19 March 2015


date of publication : Monday 09 March 2015
read this article

AAL

AAL/Eurostars matchmaking event: Health & Care Solutions for an Ageing Society: ICT-based innovations and Medical Devices

From Monday 02 March 2015 to Tuesday 03 March 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 04 February 2015
read this article

LIH

EACR Conference Series 2015: Precision Medicine for Cancer

From Sunday 01 March 2015 to Wednesday 04 March 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 11 February 2015
read this article

Pascale Engel 135x63px

Conference "The Portuguese children and their linguistic development"

From Friday 27 February 2015 to Friday 27 February 2015


date of publication : Friday 13 February 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunchtime Seminar in Economics: Austerity

From Thursday 26 February 2015 to Thursday 26 February 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 11 February 2015
read this article