Calendar
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31      
Previous month Next month

Events

Falling Walls Lab 2015 135x63px

Falling Walls Lab - 3 minutes for your innovative ideas

From Wednesday 01 July 2015 to Wednesday 01 July 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 29 April 2015
read this article

Mind&Market logo 135x63px

Pitch your innovative idea at the ‘Mind & Market’ Forum!

From Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Tuesday 30 June 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 06 May 2015
read this article

Picto Lapin millieu 135x63px

AFR Training seminar "From Learning to Earning"

From Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Wednesday 01 July 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 22 April 2015
read this article

Picto Lapin millieu 135x63px

AFR Training seminars on "Project Management"

From Monday 29 June 2015 to Friday 03 July 2015


date of publication : Wednesday 22 April 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunchtime Seminar in Economics: The Bounty of the Sea and Long-run development

From Wednesday 27 May 2015 to Wednesday 27 May 2015


date of publication : Monday 11 May 2015
read this article

Business meets research 2015

Business meets Research 2015

From Thursday 21 May 2015 to Friday 22 May 2015


date of publication : Tuesday 10 March 2015
read this article

Picto PRIDE Horse 135x63px

PRIDE Information Day

From Wednesday 13 May 2015 to Wednesday 13 May 2015


date of publication : Tuesday 14 April 2015
read this article

LIH

Lecture Series and Workshops on Infection and Immunity

From Thursday 07 May 2015 to Thursday 07 May 2015


date of publication : Tuesday 28 April 2015
read this article

Université du Luxembourg

Lunchtime Seminar in Economics: 1807: Economic shocks, conflict and the slave trade

From Wednesday 29 April 2015 to Wednesday 29 April 2015


date of publication : Friday 10 April 2015
read this article

LIH

Lecture Series and Workshops on Infection and Immunity

From Friday 24 April 2015 to Friday 24 April 2015


date of publication : Monday 13 April 2015
read this article